GREAT RIVERS GREENWAY DISTRICT

ANNUAL MEETING—TUESDAY, JANUARY 13, 2015 6174A DELMAR, ST. LOUIS, MO 63112

The Annual Meeting for 2015 was called to order at 11:30 a.m.

OPEN TIME

BOARD APPOINTMENT AND TERM

Communications were received from St. Charles County Executive Steve Ehlmann appointing McGraw Milhaven as a board member of the Great Rivers Greenway District; term ending January 1, 2018.

ADMINISTRATION OF OATH OF OFFICE BY THE CLERK OF THE COUNTY FROM THE COUNTY APPOINTED

No administration of oaths.

ESTABLISH A QUORUM OF THE BOARD

President DuBray established a quorum by roll call. The following members were present:

Present: 10

Alberta Dillard, St. Louis City Bernie DuBray, St. Charles County Jim Hall, St. Louis County Carol Klein, St. Louis County Monica Huddleston, St. Louis County McGraw Milhaven, St. Charles County Mike Murray, St. Louis City (via phone) Glenn Powers, St. Louis County Carol Stroker, St. Louis County Patrick Sullivan, St. Charles County

Absent: 2

Robert Epstein, St. Louis County Neal Perryman, St. Louis City

Also present: Susan Trautman, Executive Director Todd Antoine, Deputy Director for Planning Hilary Smith, Director of Finance Greg Brumitt, Director of Conservation and Community Service Darold Crotzer, Legal Counsel Joe Cavato, Financial Advisor

CALL OF NOMINATION AND ELECTION OF ITS OFFICERS

Executive Director, Susan Trautman, called for nominations for the Office of President for the period of January 13, 2015 through January 12, 2016.

Monica Huddleston moved to nominate Bernie DuBray for the Office of President for the period of January 13, 2015 through January 12, 2016. Carol Klein seconded the motion. Nomination was approved with no roll call vote:

Bernard DuBray moved to nominate Neal Perryman for the office of Vice President for the period of January 13, 2015 through January 12, 2016. Jim Hall seconded the motion. Nomination was approved with no roll call vote.

Monica Huddleston moved to nominate Jim Hall for the office of Secretary for the period of January 13, 2015 through January 12, 2016. Carol Klein seconded the motion. Nomination was approved with no roll call vote.

Jim Hall nominated Monica Huddleston for the office of Treasurer for the period of January 13, 2015 through January 12, 2016. Carol Klein seconded the motion. Nomination was approved with no roll call vote.

APPOINTMENT OF STANDING COMMITTEES

Budget and Finance

Monica Huddleston, *Chair* Glenn Powers, *Vice Chair* Mike Murray Carol Klein

Bylaws, Rules and Policy

Neal Perryman, *Chair* Pat Sullivan, *Vice-Chair* Mike Murray Alberta Dillard

Intergovernmental Affairs

Monica Huddleston, *Chair* Carol Stroker, *Vice Chair* Bernie DuBray Pat Sullivan Rob Epstein Neal Perryman

Planning

Jim Hall, *Chair* Monica Huddleston, *Vice Chair* Glenn Powers Mike Murray McGraw Milhaven

Public Relations

Carol Klein, *Chair* McGraw Milhaven, *Vice Chair* Carol Stroker Alberta Dillard

Personnel, Policy and Procedures

Bernard DuBray, *Chair* Neal Perryman, *Vice-Chair* Pat Sullivan Rob Epstein

Monica Huddleston moved to adjourn the annual meeting. Alberta Dillard seconded the motion. Motion passed with no roll call vote.

2015 Annual Meeting Adjourned.